Logicor.


Anthony McCluskie – Logicor

“Logicor Park Daventry is strategically located in The Golden Triangle which continues to be the core location for distribution logistics, and we are delighted to be able to deliver modern and highly sustainable warehouses to the region.”

Logicor provides the real estate which enables the flow of trade vital to everyday life. 

We own, manage and develop logistics real estate in key transportation hubs and close to major population centres across Europe.

Our real estate and the strength of our network enables our customers’ goods to move through the supply chain and into society, every day.

Network

Network We’re on the ground, in the right strategic places. Over 200 dedicated professionals, operating in 19 offices across Europe, leveraging our local knowledge and relationships to advise on and support our customers’ needs, delivering value and advantage every step of the way.

Flexible real estate

Flexible real estate We have a broad portfolio of properties, including multi-let and big box, to support industries that everyday life depends on. From entrepreneurial food and drink retailers, to e-commerce giants, and global distributors, we provide the ability for them to flex and scale to their needs and benefit from the operational agility and efficiencies this brings.

Contact Us.


Please use the contact details below to get in touch. If you can’t find a suitable location please use the contact us form.

Contact page

Forth Floor
30 Broadwick Street,
London, W1F 8JB

ukenquiries@logicor.eu

These particulars are believed to be correct at the date of publication, but their accuracy is in no way guaranteed, neither do they form part of any contract. All areas are approximate.

2023. Designed & Produced by Cormack – Cormackadvertising.com

Jamie Catherall
jamie.catherall@dtre.com
+44 (0) 7718 242 693

Ollie Withers
ollie.withers@dtre.com
+44 (0) 7496 852 526
Ed Cole
ed.cole@jll.com
+44 (0) 7872 677 751
Richard James-Moore
richard.james-moore@jll.com
+44 (0) 7469 403 599
Sophie Kettlewell sophie.kettlewell@jll.com
+44 (0) 7801 667 586
Tom Kimbell
tom.kimbell@cushwake.com
+44 (0) 7920 005 471
Cameron Mitchell
cameron.a.mitchell@cushwake.com
+44 (0) 7392 092 534